SiR – HEAVY Album


SiR - HEAVY Album

SiR – HEAVY Album Mp3

On March 22nd 2024, a Californian hiphop singer who goes by the name SiR came through with his anticipated studio album which he called HEAVY. The album was dropped the same day Big Sean dropped Precision and Kendrick Lamar featured Future and Metro on his diss song called Like That.

SiR is a super talented act, an internationa entertainer, musician, producer and reputable personality. He has been in the studio cooking some delicious meal for his fans, and here is the result of his late nights.

HEAVY album is made up of a total of 16 hot tracks, with featured assist from artists like Ty Dolla Sign, Isiah Rashad, Anderson .Paak etc. The project was produced by top producers like Ace G, Bankroll Got It, Benji. etc, and some writers like; Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, Angie Stone etc.

Stream and SiR – HEAVY Album mp3 below and stay tuned for more hiphop updates on .

Full Album Tracklist

1 INTRO (HEAVY) Lyrics
2 IGNORANT by SiR & Ty Dolla $ign Lyrics
3 Karma by SiR & Isaiah Rashad Lyrics
4 HEAVY Lyrics
6 No Evil Lyrics
7 POETRY IN MOTION by SiR & Anderson .Paak Lyrics
8 I’M NOT PERFECT by SiR & Ab-Soul Lyrics
9 YOU Lyrics
10 ONLY HUMAN Lyrics
11 Satisfaction Lyrics
12 Life Is Good by SiR & Scribz Riley Lyrics
13 RICKY’S SONG Lyrics
14 Nothing Even Matters Lyrics
16 BRIGHTER Lyrics


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.