Nuz Queen – Dollar R (Album)


Album Leak: Nuz Queen – Dollar R (Full Zip) Mp3 .

South African Nuz Queen has just releases her Dollar R “Album” .much awaited project which she called Dollar R some weeks ago. the project has 11 tracks, glance through the track-listing below. and

1: Nuz Queen – Faka Imali

2: Nuz Queen – Belinda

3: Nuz Queen – Yasho Lento

4: Nuz Queen – iNdidane

5: Nuz Queen – I Am Fly

6: Nuz Queen – Lengoma

7: Nuz Queen – Dollar R

8: Nuz Queen – Phakamisa

9: Nuz Queen – Weekend Date

10: Nuz Queen – Fly

11: Nuz Queen – Switch

Nuz Queen – Dollar R ALbum Zip


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.