Ligwa & Various Artistes – Great Escape EP


Gqom producer and dj Ligwa Asambeni teams up with Fakumoya Blaqvision Asambeni and Charlie Sugar for this new Ep called Great Escape.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1: Ligwa, Blaqvision, DJ Sugar – Sugar Asambeni (Original Mix)

2: Ligwa, Blaqvision, Sugar – Gqom Jango (Original Mix)

3: Sugar, PK Mabala, Masiya, Funky Qla – Stampede

4: Sugar, Ligwa, Blaqvision – Escape Plan Ft. Diskwa

5: Sugar, Ligwa, Blaqvision – Great Escape

6: Sugar, Funky Qla – Phaloaded

7: Sugar, Blaqvision, Ligwa – Orange Creation

Ligwa & Various Artistes – Great Escape EP Zip


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.