Connect with us

DOWNLOAD EP: VA – Music Is Forever MP3 ZIP Download.

The talented South African musical artists, VA has drops another brand new project titled “Music Is Forever”.

The project houses (4) tracks with guest appearance likes of, Mpho Sebina, Sun El Musician, Nobuhle, Phuzekhemisi, Da Capo, Winston Mankunku Ngozi and Muzi.

Listen, Download and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD EP: VA – Music Is Forever Tracklist:-

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mpho Sebina – Too Late for Mama

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Phuzekhemisi & Da Capo – Imbizo (Da Capo’s Touch)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sun El Musician – Vulindlela (feat. Nobuhle)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Winston Mankunku Ngozi & Muzi – Yakhal’ Inkomo (Muzi Remix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download