Connect with us

DOWNLOAD EP: Toby Frvnco – PIANOVILLE (Zip File) MP3 Download.

The talented South African Singer, Toby Frvnco comes through with another brand new project titled “PIANOVILLE”.

The project houses 7 tracks with guest appearance likes of Musa Keys, Boohle, Makhanj, ULTRASOFT, Yuppe, Stay C, DJ 787 and Djy Mo’Tee.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below!!!


DOWNLOAD EP: Toby Frvnco – PIANOVILLE (Zip File) Tracklist:-

1. Toby Frvnco – Sthandwa Sam ft. Musa Keys & Sino Msolo

2. Toby Frvnco – Ngithanda ft. Boohle

3. Toby Frvnco – Ready ft. Makhanj, ULTRASOFT & Yuppe

4. Toby Frvnco – The Story

5. Toby Frvnco – Woza ft. Stay C, DJ 787 & Djy Mo’Tee

6. Toby Frvnco – Without ft. Yuppe

7. Toby Frvnco – PIANOVILLE

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download