Connect with us

DOWNLOAD EP: Pro-Tee – Njalo (Zip File) MP3 DOWNLOAD.

The talented South African musical artist, Pro-Tee comes through with another brand new project titled “Njalo EP

The project houses (7) tracks with guest appearance likes of, Manqonqo, Airic, Lindough, Fezile Zulu, Nolly M, King Saiman, Bhujwaman, Mbali, The Elevatorz, Deejay Zebra, Niseni and Dilwar.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below!!!

DOWNLOAD EP: Pro-Tee – Njalo Tracklist:-

1. Pro-Tee – Njalo (feat. Manqonqo & Airic)

2. Pro-Tee – Umthandazo (feat. Lindough)

3. Pro-Tee – Amazulu (feat. Airic & Fezile Zulu)

4. Pro-Tee – Umoya Wothando (feat. Airic & Nolly M)

5. Pro-Tee – Abafana (feat. Lui & King Saiman)

6. Pro-Tee – Yasha Yasha (feat. Bhujwaman & Mbali)

7. Pro-Tee – Twinkle Little Star (feat. The Elevatorz, Deejay Zebra, Niseni & Dilwar)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download