Connect with us

THEMBA – Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya) Zip Mp3 Audio Download.

The talented South African Afro-house artist THEMBA comes through with another brand new project titled Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya),

Listen Download and Enjoy Below!!!

THEMBA – Modern Africa, Part 1 (Ekhaya) Tracklist.

1. THEMBA – Colours ft. J’Something
2. THEMBA – Sound Of Freedom ft. Thakzin [Extended Mix]
3. THEMBA & Lizwi – Izindlu (Extended Mix)
4. THEMBA – Ashamed ft. Brenden Praise
5. THEMBA – Mountain High ft. Lizwi [Extended Mix]
6. THEMBA – Reflections ft. Thoko SA [Extended Mix]
7. THEMBA – Heavy Weather (Coming Up For Air)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download