Connect with us

LeendroCamp – New On The Block EP Zip Download

LeendroCamp – New On The Block EP Download

Eastern Cape-based artist LeendroCamp comes out with an 8-tracks EP tagged “New On The Block”.

This infectious new offering features the likes of Bobstar no Mzeekay, Ceekay Dlal’iculo, Issa no Lija, Wolake Angazz, and GqomMaster Ekapa.

New On The Block EP Tracklist:


  1. LeendroCamp – Iphupho Lam
  2. LeendroCamp – Ekseni
  3. LeendroCamp – Soul For A Soul (feat. Bobstar no Mzeekay)
  4. LeendroCamp – The Groover
  5. LeendroCamp – Impiliso (feat. Ceekay Dlal’iculo & Issa no Lija)
  6. LeendroCamp – As’buyimva (feat. Wolake Angazz)
  7. LeendroCamp – Cross My Heart
  8. LeendroCamp – iSkelem (feat. GqomMaster Ekapa)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download