Connect with us

Nasty C x DJ Whoo Kid – ZULU (Mixtape)

Download Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid ZULU Album

Nasty C links up with DJ Whoo Kid for his first international mixtape tagged “Zulu”.

This new brand new body of work is housed 10 tracks with features from Mishlawi, T.I, CrownedYung.

Download Below;


  1. Poetry (feat. T.I)
  2. We Made It
  3. U Know What It Is (feat. Mishlawi)
  4. Palm Trees
  5. Screetched (feat. CrownedYung)
  6. Eazy
  7. High Key
  8. Steve Harvey
  9. Not The Same
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. They Don’t (feat. T.I)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download