Connect with us

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul (Zip File) Mp3 Audio Download.

The talented South African musical artists MFR Souls come through with another wonderful project themed “Healers Of The Soul”.

The project which housed 14 solid tracks and features the likes of Obeey Amor, Sol T, K’More, MalumNator, Bassie, Khobzn Kiavalla, Boohle, T-Man SA, Ice 50, Aymos, Murumba Pitch, Spura, Obeey Amor, Mzulu Kakhulu, others.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below!!!

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul Tracklist:-

1. MFR Souls – Music Is My Life (feat. Obeey Amor, Sol T & K-More)

2. MFR Souls – Mlilo (feat. Malumnator)

3. MFR Souls – uThuleleni (feat. Ice 50)

4. MFR Souls – Sthandwa Sami (feat. Bassie & Khobzn Kiavalla)

5. MFR Souls – iMali (feat. Boohle & T-Man SA)

6. MFR Souls – Healers of the Soul

7. MFR Souls – uThando (feat. Aymos)

8. MFR Souls – Woza Madala (The Calling) (feat. Murumba Pitch)

9. MFR Souls, Soa Mattrix & T-Man SA – Msholokazi (feat. Bassie)

10. MFR Souls – Wena My Baby (feat. Spura)

11. MFR Souls – The Elements

12. MFR Souls – Umjolo (feat. T-Man SA, Obeey Amor & Mzulu Kakhulu)

13. MFR Souls – Toi Moi (feat. Mzulu Kakhulu & Obeey Amor)

14. MFR Souls – 10,000 People (Sgubu Vibes Mix)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Mp3 Download