ALBUM: Revolution – Moshito


Revolution at last release their most awaited album called Moshito.

South African house Duo Moshito who are signed to four house productions drops off their much awaited project which has guest features like Brenda Mtambo, Sio, Hlulani Benny Mayengani,Vee Mampeezy and many more.

Glance through the full tracklist below.

1: Revolution  –  XtetiQsoul & Sio – Running

2: Revolution – Mysterious

3: Revolution – Ngenzenjani Na? Ft. Brenda Mtambo

4: Revolution – Moshito

5: Revolution – Massacre

6: Revolution – U Thando Ft. Mbuso Khoza

7: Revolution – Travelling Ft. Sio

8: Revolution – Let Me Go Ft. Hlulani

9: Revolution – Thupa

10: Revolution – Ruff

11: Revolution – Aambadja Ft. Gazza

12: Revolution – Nashangasana Ft. Nseka

13: Revolution – Mavoko Ft. Benny Mayengani

14: Revolution – Be Reasonable Ft. Vee Mampeezy

15: Revolution – Seduction

 Revolution – Moshito Album Zip

on iTunes 


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.