ALBUM: Craig Lucas – Restless


The Voice SA season two winner Craig Lucas comes through today with this 12-track release called Restless. The album is Triumphant and inspiring.

Tracklist of Restless Album by Craig Lucas:-

1. Craig Lucas – I Said This  2. Craig Lucas – Hearts Exposed   3. Craig Lucas – I Said This 4. Craig Lucas – Young and Stupid 5. Craig Lucas – Broken Diamond 6. Craig Lucas – Smother 7. Craig Lucas – December

ALBUM ZIP Craig Lucas – Restless


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.