ALBUM: Cici – Busisiwe


ALBUM: Cici – Busisiwe ..

Singer Cici born Busisiwe Thwala has released her self titled album “Busisiwe”, under the Ambitiouz Entertainment flagship. The album is promoted with 2 singles. There is no room for collaborations on the impressive project.

As expected Cici’s album revolves around heartbreak and relationships with more light shared after her embattled relationship with ex boyfriend Arthur Mafokate. Impressive album this.

Glance through the tracks list

Stream the Songs below.

1 Cici – Busisiwe

2 Cici – Ndidinge

3 Cici – Amandla Akho

4 Cici –  Indaba Ka Bami

5 Cici – Thula

6 Cici – Bekunguwe

7 Cici – Iphutha Lam

8  Cici – Goodbye

9 Cici – Uhlalu’kwenza

10 Cici – Ngikthandile

11 Cici –Ungabuyi

12 Cici – Iqiniso


About the author

Amapiano Maskandi

Amapiano Maskandi is dedicated to providing music enthusiasts with easy access to a vast array of downloadable music content. My mission is to offer a convenient and enjoyable music downloading experience for my visitors, catering to various tastes and preferences across genres.